Error: Unable to create directory uploads/2019/02. Is its parent directory writable by the server?

Dems Moving Through 5 Stages Of Grief Over Tea Parties

Posted on February 26 2010 7:15 am
Liz Blaine is a financial analyst, author and freelance writer on finance, economics and politics. Follow her on Twitter and her blog Liz Blaine.
Be Sociable, Share!
Print This Post Print This Post

By: Ed Lasky

The Democratic and media smear machines have responded to the fast growth of the tea party movement in a variety of ways — mostly unwelcome ways. One can follow the Kubler-Ross model of the five stages of grief:

Defense (this can’t be happening to me; deny it is happening);
Anger (How can this be happening? It is not Fair);
We are already past the Defense stage. The media and politicians  can no longer ignore the scattered protests because they have been transformed into a nationwide movement.
Read the full article at American Thinker
Be Sociable, Share!
3 Responses leave one →

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Copyright 2019 NewsReal Blog

The Theme Foundry